Central Notts District Team

Central Notts Scout District, is managed by our District Commissioner (DC) who is responsible for all of the District. The DC has a number of Assistant District Commissioners (ADC) who are responsible for particular aspects of the District. Together these form the District team, who can be recognised by their District Necker. Below you will find contact emails for the entire District Team. 

Daniel Bolstridge

District Commissioner


District Youth Commissioner

Henry Walker

ADC Beavers

Kimberley Martin

ADC Cubs

Fiona Smith

ADC Scouts

Stuart Thorpe

District Explorer Scout Commissioner


Young Leader Co-ordinator


District Scout Network Commissioner 

Dani Blackman

ADC Activities and Events

Ben Danvers

ADC Media and Comms

Ross Bashton

ADC Media and Comms


ADC Inclusion and Special Needs

Paul Mellors

District Local Training Manager

David Comerie

District Appointments Chair

Steve Baker

District Nights Away Adviser

Mark Woolley

District Campsite Manager